Fri. & Sat. Nov. 16 & 17 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

The Chucktown Turkey Bowl
Big Something and Dangermuffin and More!


Sunday, November 18, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 8:30pm

¡Mayday! South of 5th Tour
with Little Stranger, 1TON + D.U.I.Van


Wed, Nov 21, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Third Stone Trio: The Music of Jimi Hendrix
featuring Wallace Mullinax, Jonathan Peace, Oliver Goldstein and special guests


Friday, November 23, 2018 • Doors 7:30pm • Show 8:30pm

Inlaws Album Release Show w/ The Shrimp Records Family Band, Grace Joyner, Punks&Snakes

  • Special Guests Shrimp Family Band and More!

Saturday, November 24, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

The Last Waltz Ensemble
presents the Dirty Waltz feat. ET & Kevin of the Dirty Dozen Brass Band


Sunday, November 25, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Joe Marcinek Band featuring George Porter Jr., Terrance Houston & Micheal Lemmler


Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 8:30PM Doors • 9:30PM Show

String Up Tom Waits: An Acoustic Tribute


Friday, November 30, 2018 • Doors 8:30 • Show 9:30

An Evening with Ghost Light
featuring Holly Bowling, Tom Hamilton, Raina Mullen, Steve Lyons, Scott Zwang


Saturday, December 1, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Atlas Road Crew w/ Travers Brothership


Monday, December 3rd, 2018 • Doors 7:30PM • Show 8:30PM

Samantha Fish
with Jonathon "Boogie" Long


Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

An Evening with Patterson Hood of Drive-By Truckers


Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

An Evening with
Kung Fu


Friday & Saturday, Dec. 7 & 8 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Runaway Gin: A Tribute to Phish


Saturday, December 8, 2018 • Doors 1:30 PM • Show 2:00 PM

The Beatles for Kids


Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 7:30PM Doors • 8:30PM Show

Weedie Braimah + The Hands of Time with Terraphonics


Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 8:30 Doors • 9:30 Show

Gaslight Street
ft. Ryan Bonner + Sunflowers & Sin


Friday, December 14, 2018 • Doors 8:30PM • Show 9:30PM

Funk You


Saturday, December 15, 2018 • Doors 8:30 PM • Show 9:30PM

BYOG Ugly X-Mas Sweater Party
with White/ Bogan Duo's Acid Christmas


Sunday, December 16, 2018 • Doors 7PM • Show 8PM

The Hip Abduction
with Of Good Nature


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • Doors 8:30PM • Show 9:30PM

Schema Winter Solstice Party
with a late night set from Potch