Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 10pm

Black Diamond Band


Thurs, April 26, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

An Evening With
The Grass Is Dead


Friday, April 27, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Twiddle's Road to Red Rocks Tour! + Midnight North


Saturday, April 28, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Zach Deputy "Out this World Tour"


Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

An Evening with The Devon Allman Project with Special Guest Duane Betts


Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm

West End Blend


Thursday, May 3, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Ghost of Paul Revere + Boy Named Banjo


Friday, May 4, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

JD McPherson with Caleb Caudle




Saturday, May 5, 2018 • Doors 9pm • Show 10:30pm

Funk You & Friends | Trondossa Festival After Party


Sunday, May 6, 2018 • Doors 9pm • Show 10:30pm

An Evening with Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons (Trondossa Afterparty)


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

The Lil Smokies w/ Arkansauce


Thursday, May 10, 2018

The Nth Power + Butcher Brown


Saturday, May 12, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Samantha Fish


Sunday, May 13, 2018 • Doors 7pm • Show 80m

Leftover Salmon + The Mother Hips


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm

tomatoband | Album Release Party


Thursday, May 17, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Of Good Nature + Mike Pinto


Saturday, May 19, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

The James Brown Dance Party with Shaun Martin & Dynamo (on the Deck)


Sunday, May 20, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 8:30pm

Sally and George Sing Johnny and June