June 23 & 24 - 8:30pm doors - 9pm show

Same As It Ever Was
w/ Broccoli Samurai + Schema - An instrumental tribute to the 70s & 80s


Fri, June 23rd - 8:30pm doors - 9pm show

Same As It Ever Was - Friday, 6.23


Sat, June 24th - 8:30pm doors - 9pm show

Same As It Ever Was - Saturday, 6.24


Thu, Jun 29 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Benjy Bass Triple Threat


Fri, June 30 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Soul Funk Cubanized


Sat, Jul 1 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Honeysmoke + The Blues Green + Matt Lohan of Dyado


Thu, Jul 6 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

The Lee Boys
w/ Marvelous Funkshun


Fri, Jul 7 at 7:30pm

Larry Keel Experience


Sat, Jul 8 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

The Fritz


Sun, Jul 9 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Jason Eady


Mon, Jul 10 - 8:30pm doors 9:30pm show

Backup Planet


Tue, Jul 11 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

Whitey Morgan


Thu, Jul 13 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Banditos w/ Royal Tinfoil


Fri, Jul 14 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

An Evening with YARN


Sat, Jul 15 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

The Randall Bramblett Band


Sun, Jul 16 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

Crystal Garden feat. Boyd Tinsley of Dave Matthews Band


Tue, Jul 18 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Supersuckers w/ Whiskey Diablo


Wed, Jul 19 - 9pm doors - 9:45pm show

Wrong Way - A Tribute to Sublime w/ Crane


Fri, Jul 21 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Wick-It the Instigator