Monday, July 16, 2018 • Doors 7pm • Show 8pm

Knox Hamilton + Brothers Sundance


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm

Travers Brothership


Thursday, July 19, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band



Saturday, July 21, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 8:30pm

Larry Keel Experience


Thursday, July 26 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9pm

Magic Beans


Friday, July 27, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Consider The Source + Galactic Groove


Saturday, July 28, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Tyler Boone + Terraphonics + Youngster (Boones Bourbon Party)


Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm

Kozelski Band "Systematic Static" Vinyl Release Party



Friday, August 3, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

The Reckoning


Saturday, August 4, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Cosmic Charlie


Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

An Evening with Particle


Thursday, August 9, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

An Evening with Todd Nance and Friends


Friday, August 10, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Elvis Ain't Dead Fest 3


Saturday, August 11, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Tribute: A Celebration of the Allman Brothers Band


Sunday, August 12, 2018 • Doors 7:30pm • Show 8:30pm

Natalie Prass + Sam Evian


Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 10pm

Tomatoband + LaGoons| Post Dead On The Deck


Thursday, August 16, 2018 • Doors 7:30pm • Show 8:30pm

Chris Knight


Friday, August 17, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Mahogany Soul Presents: Janet, Anthology of an Icon