Sat, Feb 25, 2017 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

That 1 Guy
w/ Mechanical River


Mon, Feb 27 at 6:30pm

Charleston Pour House & The LOT present
Mardi Gras on the Deck


Tue, Feb 28 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Mike Quinn Presents a Fat Tuesday Funk Party


Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 9pm doors - 10pm show

Moon Hooch
with Honeycomb


Thur, March 2, 2017 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Big Mean Sound Machine + Trongone Band


Fri. March 3 & Sat. March 4

Titos Handmade Vodka & Charleston Pour House present
Drivin N' Cryin


Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Titos Handmade Vodka & Charleston Pour House present
Drivin N' Cryin
w/ Raelyn Nelson Band


Sat, Mar 4, 2017 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Titos Handmade Vodka & Charleston Pour House present
Drivin N' Cryin
w/ Whiskey Gentry


Sun, Mar 5, 2017 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

Amy Ray (Indigo Girls) w/ Sally & George
w/ Danielle Howle


Tue, Mar 7 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Big Sams Funky Nation
w/ Litz


Thu, Mar 9 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Frances Cone


March 10 & 11

Everyone Orchestra
conducted by Matt Butler


Fri, Mar 10 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Everyone Orchestra - Friday, March 10
w/ Dead 27s


Sat, Mar 11 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

Everyone Orchestra - Saturday, March 11
w/ Reckoning


Tue, Mar 14 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

A Tribute to Kris


Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Cash'd Out - A tribute to Johnny Cash


Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Cabinet


Fri, Mar 17 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

George Porter Jr. and the Runnin Pardners



Wed, Mar 22 - 8:30pm doors - 9:45pm show

Jenni Lyn
of Della Mae w/ Marsh Grass Mamas